Blevins School Board Special Meeting

January 16, 2015

Administration Building

The special meeting of the Blevins School Board was called to order at 12:00 p.m. by President Melony Ford on Monday, January 16 2015 in the administration office. Board members present: Ted Bonner, Melony Ford, Richard Snell and Mike Parker. Members absent: Laura Clark, and Carl McGill. Others in attendance: Superintendent Billy Lee. See attached for others present.

Richard Snell motioned to accept the resignation of Connie Kelton. Motion passed with a 4-0 vote.

Meeting adjourned: 12:05 p.m. Minutes approved: 2-9-15

Board President_____

Ex-Officio Financial Officer_____